My wife and I are headed back up to the Hills of New Hampshire. We were last than during the 2008 Presidential season. I’ll be curious to see whether NH has turned blue in the last 4 years. Currently, Obama leads by an average of 6 points pre-debate and I wonder whether the signage reflects that enthusiasm for the President, who carried the state in 2008. I’ll post new pics and a campaign update later this weekend.

Ribbie's Weblog

My wife and I are headed back up to the Hills of New Hampshire. We were last there during the 2008 Presidential season. I’ll be curious to see whether NH has turned a shade of red in the last 4 years and whether the leaves have too! Currently, Obama leads by an average of 6 points pre-debate and I wonder if the signage reflects that enthusiasm for the President, who carried the state in 2008. I’ll post new pics and a campaign update later this weekend. Peace!  – Ribbie 10/6/2012

We took our annual Fall Foliage Trip to the White Mountains yesterday.  Creatures of habit, we took 93 North to Route 89 exiting at Warner, NH for breakfast.  After breakfast we headed back up 93 to Route 112 and the Kancamagus Scenic Highway in the White Mountains.  What a gorgeous day; crisp air, sunny, with beautiful colors all around.   This…

View original post 310 more words

Leave a Reply

