Vacuuming the Lawn

Vacuuming is very much like mowing the lawn. It is. I’d like to sick my LG bagless on my front lawn. I’d put it on the deep rug setting and see what happens. I could use the attachments to suck up ant hills, twigs and those tiny pine combs that litter our sidewalk.

I may be onto something: the first vacuum/lawn mower. Oh, I just thought of some other functionality to add to the machine. A blow dryer, and hair trimmer attachment. I think the thing could work as a snow and leaf blower too. It could.

Leave a Reply

